Carol at Age SevenThank you for visiting my web site! I hope you have gotten a chance to visit my booth at one of the festivals I do each year, or to visit one of the shops or galleries which carry my products. Perhaps you have taken a class with me, or attended a demonstration I have done. Maybe you have read one or more of the articles I have written for Spin-off Magazine. You might want to purchase a spinning wheel or drum carder, know more about sheep breeds, start your own flock, learn to spin, try out different wheels, find books, yarns or fiber to spin. You have come to the right place for all of this and much more. Please read on.

I keep busy with teaching classes, exhibiting at craft fairs and festivals in Vermont, supplying shops with my handmade products, gardening and caring for house and home. I am a Master Gardener, and I do teach classes on gardening.

I am always happy to work with people who have a genuine interest in learning what I have to offer. Call or e-mail to schedule an appointment. You can order any products that I have for sale simply by sending an e-mail, followed by a personal check or bank or postal money order when I send an e-mail confirmation of your order.

The focus of my business is teaching. I work with adults, children, and families in individual and group classes, at my shop studio.

I’ll soon add a list of local Inns and Bed and Breakfasts which you can stay at if you come for two and three day classes.

I also sell a wide range of new and used spinning wheels, carders, looms, skein winders, commercial yarns, knitting needles, crochet hooks, dyes, fibers for spinning, and books on; spinning, weaving, knitting, dyeing and much more.

Carol and Lamb

Carol and Lamb

